#### SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY REGIONAL WORKSHOPS - PARTICIPANT LIST

**GREGG ALBRIGHT** 

Deputy Director for Planning and Modal

Programs CalTrans

HARRY ARMSTRONG

Councilmember City of Clovis

JOHN BARNA

**Executive Director** 

California Transportation Commission

RAMON BAWANAN

Councilmember City of Hughson

KAREN BEARDSLEY

GIS Manager

UC Davis Department of Environmental

Science and Policy

LEONEL BENAVIDES

Mayor

City of Farmersville

SHARRI BENDER-EHLERT

**Deputy District Director** 

CalTrans

ALAN BENGYEL

City Manager

City of Huron

SANDRA BENITEZ

Vice Mayor

City of Riverbank

KATIE BENOUAR

Senior Transportation Planner

CalTrans

ANITA BETANCOURT

Councilmember City of Reedley TONY BOREN

**Executive Director** 

Fresno COG

JIM BOURGART

Deputy Secretary, Transportation &

Infrastructure

**BTH** 

PAUL BOYER

Councilmember

City of Farmersville

**CYNTHIA BRYANT** 

Director OPR

**BRIAN CALHOUN** 

Councilmember

City of Fresno

**BECKY CAMPO** 

Mayor

City of Patterson

**ANTHONY CANNELLA** 

Mayor

City of Ceres

PAUL CAPRIOGLIO

Councilmember

City of Fresno

S. LEO CAPUCHINO

Councilmember

City of Mendota

JOHN CARLISLE

Mayor Pro Tempore

City of Merced

**LEON CHURCHILL** 

City Manager

City of Tracy

### SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY REGIONAL WORKSHOPS - PARTICIPANT LIST

JACK COLVARD Councilmember City of Shafter

JUDY CORBETT
Executive Director

**Local Government Commission** 

PHILLIP COX

Vice Chairman County of Tulare

**SID CRAIGHEAD**Councilmember
City of Avenal

**CHRIS CRIFASI** 

Mayor

City of Riverbank

BERTHA DEL BOSQUE

Councilmember City of Orange Cove

JIM DEMARTINI

Supervisor

County of Stanislaus

JOSEPH E. DONABED

City Manager City of Hughson

MALCOLM DOUGHERTY

Director CalTrans

TOM DUMAS

Chief

California Department of Transportation

JOHN FANTAZIA

Mayor

City of Newman

**JOSE FLORES** 

Councilmember City of Clovis

**JESUS GAMBOA** 

Mayor

City of Visalia

**JENNIFER GRUTZIUS** 

Assistant Secretary for Economic

Development

Business, Transportation and Housing Agency

**DIANE GUERRA-SILVA** 

Mayor Pro Tempore City of Orange Cove

**JOHN GUINN** 

City Manager City of Shafter

VINCE HARRIS

Executive Director Stanislaus COG

**DOUG HENTON** 

President & Co-Founder Collaborative Economics

HENRY G. HESLING, SR.

Councilmember City of Hughson

GLENDA HILL

Councilmember City of Orange Cove

**GARTH HOPKINS** 

Acting Chief CA DOT

Office of Regional & Interagency Planning

**DAVID HOSLEY** 

President

**Great Valley Center** 

#### SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY REGIONAL WORKSHOPS - PARTICIPANT LIST

FARRELL JACKSON

Mayor

City of Oakdale

JON JOHNSTON

Councilmember

City of Shafter

**BRAD KILGER** 

City Manager

City of Ceres

PAMELA KIMBALL

Councilmember

City of Lindsay

JOHN LAZAR

Mayor

City of Turlock

GERALD LEDERMANN

Councilmember

City of Hughson

KIRK LINDSEY

Commissioner

California Transportation Commission

**BOB LINK** 

Vice Mayor

City of Visalia

DAVE LOPEZ

Councilmember, Chair 1

City of Modesto

**DENNIS LUJAN** 

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Selma

VIRGINIA MADUEÑO

Councilmember

City of Riverbank

NATHAN MAGSIG

Councilmember

City of Clovis

HARVEY MAY

President

Paloma Development

MIKE MCCOY

Co-Director

**UC** Davis

**ICE** 

PETE MCCRACKEN

Councilmember

City of Porterville

SETH MILLER

Senior Advisor

**UC** Davis

**DICK MONTEITH** 

Supervisor

County of Stanislaus

**EMILIO MORALES** 

Councilmember

City of Dinuba

**EDWARD MORENO** 

**Health Director** 

County of Fresno

JOHN MURRAY

Mayor

City of Lemoore

MIKE NELSON

Supervisor

County of Merced

KRISTIN OLSEN

Vice Mayor

City of Modesto

## SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY REGIONAL WORKSHOPS - PARTICIPANT LIST

SUZI PICASO-GONZALEZ

Councilmember City of Lindsay

**DARREL PYLE**City Manager
City of Tulare

CRUZ RAMOS
City Manager
City of San Joaquin

JIM RIDENOUR Mayor

City of Modesto

STAN RISEN

Assistant Executive Officer Stanislaus County

ROCKY ROGERS
City Manager
City of Reedley

**JEAN ROUSSEAU** Administrative Officer County of Tulare

MICHAEL SANTANA Councilmember City of Farmersville

**AMY SHUKLIAN**Councilmember
City of Visalia

JANET SMITH-HEIMER Managing Principal BAE

CYNTHIA STERLING Councilmember City of Fresno

**ALENE TAYLOR** Supervisor County of Kings

**EVELYN TOLBERT**Councilmember
City of Tracy

KURT VANDER WEIDE Vice Mayor City of Turlock

ESTEBAN VELASQUEZ Councilmember City of Lindsay

**DAVID I. WHITE**Councilmember
City of Riverbank

**KATE WRIGHT**Project Manager
Local Government Commission